FLORISTS

Screen Shot 2017-05-10 at 9.54.19 AM.png

VENDOR SPOTLIGHT

Hana Floral Design

eds garden of eden

ADAMS GARDEN OF EDEN

Ed Adam
Pawcatuck, CT
(860) 599-4241
adamsgarden5@aol.com

candis floral creations

CANDI'S FLORAL CREATIONS

Candice Milliard
North Branford, CT
(203) 430-8062
candisfloralcreations@comcast.net

gira events and florals

Gira! Events & Florals

Susan Adam
Mystic, CT
(860) 857-6059
susanadam2010@gmail.com

klw design co

K.L.W. DESIGN CO.

Floral Design & Vintage Rentals
Waterford, CT
(860) 949-0696
hello@klwdesignco.com

rosanna's flowers

ROSANNA'S FLOWERS

Rosanna Arnold
Westerly, RI
(401) 596-7677
rosanna@rosannasflowers.com

verdant floral

VERDANT FLORAL

Norma Satizabal
Stonington, CT
(860) 535-9845
norma@verdantfloral.com

brambles and bittersweet

BRAMBLES AND BITTERSWEET

Carol Mann
Stonington, CT
(860) 705-4147
csignemann@gmail.com

the flower belle

THE FLOWER BELLE

Michelle Duthrie
Stonington, CT
(860) 213-4544
michelle@theflowerbelle.com

hana floral design

HANA FLORAL DESIGN

Yumiko Fletcher
Mystic, CT
(860) 572-2929
yumiko@hanafloraldesign.com

Mar. Floral and Botanicals

MAR. FLORAL AND BOTANICALS

Marlee
Old Saybrook, CT
(860) 388-4670
mar.floral140@gmail.com

robin hollow farm

ROBIN HOLLOW FARM

Polly & Mike Hutchinson
Saunderstown, RI
(401) 294-2868
polly@robinhollowfarm.com

thames river greenery

THAMES RIVER GREENERY

Charlotte Hennegan
New London, CT
(860) 443-6817
trgmail@snet.net