MUSIC - DJs

power posse productions

VENDOR SPOTLIGHT

Power Posse Productions

Beat Train Productions

BEAT TRAIN PRODUCTIONS

Nick Ferrington
Brooklyn, NY
(347) 568-8987
info@beattrainproductions.com

DAWSON ENTERTAINMENT

Jason Dawson (Dj JD)
Norwich, CT
(860) 912-3493
jason@dawsonentertainment.com

power posse

POWER POSSE PRODUCTIONS

Doug Jastremski & Mia Hammack
Waterford, CT
(860) 572-7322
mia@powerposseproductions.com

Starry Nite Entertainment

STARRY NITE ENTERTAINMENT

Tom Salatto
Madison, CT
(203) 988-0319
tom@starrynitedjs.com

CT Party Pros

CT PARTY PROS

Jason Ebert
Milford, CT
(203) 799-7889
jason@ctpartypros.com

Mike Simonetta - DJ and Events

Michael Simonetta

DJ & EVENT SERVICES

Michael Simonetta
Middletown, CT
(860) 305-9459
info@theweddingdjct.com

Spin Enterprise

SPIN ENTERPRISE

Neil Roma
Mystic, CT
(860) 961-0949
neil@spinenterprise.com


MUSIC - BANDS

atomic funk project

ATOMIC FUNK PROJECT

Live Music Pros/Steve Davis
New York, NY
(800) 249-6874
steve@livemusicpros.com

Elan Artists

ELAN ARTISTS

New York, NY
(888) 800-3526
info@elanartists.com

Hank Lane Productions

HANK LANE PRODUCTIONS

Lori Roth
New York, NY
(212) 767-0600
lroth@hanklane.com

Eric_Nicolas_One_Love.jpg

ONE LOVE MUSIC

Watch Hill, RI
(401) 596-0504
info@1lovemusic.com

Sweet Tooth and the Sugarbabies

SUGARBABIES INC.

Eytan Nicholson
Allston, MA
(206) 661-4126
sugarbabiesinc@gmail.com

Wilson Stevens

WILSON STEVENS

Justin and Tim
Boston, MA
(978) 256-0360
info@wilsonstevens.com

Boston Common Band

BOSTON COMMON BAND

Jonathan Wiegratz
Boston, MA
(617) 840-5580
jwiegratz@gmail.com

eta music band

ETA BAND

Rocco Alianiello
Westport, CT
(203) 226-1616
info@etamusic.com

Kahootz Entertainment

KAHOOTZ ENTERTAINMENT

Chris Cole
Boston, MA
(877) 777-6856
chris@bostonsbestband.com

Rip Cord Music

RIPCORD MUSIC

Kevin O'Brien
Boston, MA
(617) 861-7430
info@ripcordmusic.com

Sugar Band

SUGAR BAND

Marcy Kelly
Stonington, CT
(860) 460-7032
marcykelly@sugarband.net


MUSIC - CEREMONY & COCKTAIL HOUR

Ariana Strings, Classical Wedding Music Ensembles

Ariana Strings, Classical Wedding Music Ensembles

Ariana Packer
(860) 400-2196
ArianaStringsCT@gmail.com

james harris music

JAMES HARRIS

(860) 333-7737
james@jamesharrisguitar.com

rob and kim

ROB & KIM

Piano and vocal covers (option to add trumpet)
(603) 918-6089
kimberly.rushforth@gmail.com