CATERERS

A Thyme to Cook

Linda Sample, Owner
juli@athymetocook.com
(860) 887-5932

Gourmet Galley

Anna Lathrop, Owner
info@gourmet-galley.com
(860) 415-9589

Screen Shot 2017-04-05 at 2.12.21 PM.png

Coastal Gourmet

Michael Ferreira
mferreira@coastalgourmetct.com
(860) 572-1111 ext. 4


CAKES & SWEETS

cupcakerie

The Cupcakerie

Kristin Brennan
kristin@thecupcakerie.net
(401) 467-2601

lisbakeshop.png

Lis Bake Shop

Lisa Arsenault
(860) 536-9090

siftbakeshop

Sift Bake Shop

Adam Young
(860) 245-0541
info@siftbakeshopmystic.com

You Take the Cake

Lisa Argilagos
lisa.argilagos@yahoo.com
(860) 701-0074

lynnpalmercakes

Lynn Palmer Cakes

Lynn Palmer
lynnpalmercakes@gmail.com

zestpastry

Zest Fresh Pastry

Gabriella Withrow
(860) 381-0771
gabriella@zestfreshpastry.com


INNS & HOTELS

mysticrentals

Mystic Rentals

Susan Crawford
Mystic CT
(860) 884-9994

innatstonington

Inn at Stonington

Aubrey Birkhamshaw, Wedding Coordinator
Stonington Borough
(860) 535-2000

Mystic Marriott

Kelsey Gonzalez, Room Block Sales Manager
(860) 326-0329
kelsey.gonzalez@mysticmarriott.com

orchard street inn

Orchard Street Inn

Dick Sattler
(860) 535-2681
Offering weekly rentals for entire Inn, Sleeps 14

shelter harbor inn

Shelter Harbor Inn

Westerly, RI
(401) 322-8883

the whalers inn

The Whaler's Inn

Mystic, CT
(860) 536-1506
amy@whalersinnmystic.com

hyattplace

Hyatt Place Mystic

Maureen Giambattista, Sales Director
(860) 536-997 ext. 5103
maureen.giambattista@hyatt.com

MysticHilton

Mystic Hilton

Terri Almond, General Manager
(860) 572-2500

oceanhouse

Ocean House

Watch Hill, RI
(401) 315-5599

residence inn.png

Residence Inn Mystic

Mark Lombardi, Director of Sales
(860) 536-5150
mark.lombardi@hhmlp.com

steamboat Inn

Steamboat Inn

(860) 536-8300
info@steamboatinnmystic.com


EVENT COORDINATORS

Blue Lane Events

(860) 415-6338
kaitlin@bluelaneevents.com
jen@bluelaneevents.com

a jubilee event

Jubilee Events

Diana Chouinard
(203) 632-5654 ext. 102
diana@eventjubilee.com

a polished plan

A Polished Plan

Sarah Taggart
(860) 919-6679
sarah@apolishedplan.com

true events

True Event

Sarah True
(203) 530-5127
sarah@trueevent.com

daly planning

Daly Planning

A. Daly Sanford
(401) 742-0736
dalyplanningevents@gmail.com

nightingale events

Nightingale Events

Lisa Nightingale
(860) 368-9285
nightingaleeventsct@gmail.com

sixpence for your shoe

Sixpence For Your Shoe

Talia Fedorowich
(860) 206-0838
info@sixpencect.com


INVITATIONS & GRAPHICS

krushgraphics

KRUSHgraphics

Kimberly Palmer
(603) 918-6089
kimberly.rushforth@gmail.com

 

WEDDING DRESS DESIGN

nova mclaren

Nova Mclaren

Olivia Humphrey
(917) 753-7312
olivia@novamclaren.com

 

adeline and grace photography

Adeline & Grace Photography

Erica Coppell
(401) 243-7142
info@adelineandgrace.com

anna sawin photography

Anna Sawin Photography

Anna Sawin
(860) 608-4872
anna@annasawinphotography.com

alicia ann photographers

Alicia Ann Photographers

Alicia Daw
(203) 980-7968
info@aliciaannphotographers.com